toms outlet store online: best toms outlet store for young, welcome!!

toms outlet store online

Saturday night, Minnesota United FC won the 2014 NASL Spring Championship for finishing Spring season at the top of table with 20 points after a 3-3 draw with Tampa Bay Rowdies at Al Lang Stadium on Saturday night. With the title, Minnesota United earned the first of four berths in the NASL Championship Final in November and will host a semi-final match on November 8.

Also on Saturday, the New York Cosmos defeated expansion Ottawa Fury FC 1-0 to finish the Spring in 2nd place with 19 points. The San Antonio Scorpions finished third with 17 points and the Carolina Railhawks finished fourth with 14 points. Click here for the NASL table.

The Loons will be joined in NASL's 2014 Final competition by the Fall Season winner along with the next two clubs with the best overall records from both seasons combined. The semifinal winners will compete in the Final and will receive the NASL Soccer Bowl Trophy.

Although Minnesota was down to the Rowdies 2-1 at halftime, United came back to score two goals in the second half from Daniel Mendes and Miguel Ibarra, although later allowing the equalizer.

"It feels great, we had a tough end to the first half, but a great start to the second half," said Minnesota Captain Aaron Pitchkolan. "We played some really good soccer and its kind of been a blueprint for the season, overcoming adversity and coming on strong at the end."

Minnesota United will be presented with the 2014 Spring Season Trophy by Peterson on Tuesday, June 10 in a ceremony at 1 pm ET. This is United's first title since 2011 when they captured the League Championship over Strikers.

"We knew The Championship format would create riveting soccer," NASL Commissioner Bill Peterson said. "Congratulations to captain Aaron Pitchkolan, owner Bill McGuire, coach Manny Lagos, the entire organization and the Loons faithful."

The North American Soccer League is the second division in the U.S. and Canada. The NASL member teams are: Atlanta Silverbacks, Carolina RailHawks, FC Edmonton, Fort Lauderdale Strikers, Indy Eleven, Minnesota United FC, New York Cosmos, Ottawa Fury FC, San Antonio Scorpions FC and Tampa Bay Rowdies. Jacksonville Armada, Virginia Cavalry FC and Oklahoma City will begin regular season play in 2015.


Related Articles:
toms cheap outlet
tom shoes outlet
tiny toms
toms wedges
toms outlet online
cheap toms for sale